Home / Financial information / Financial highlights
Financial highlights
Key financial figures of FINNOMENA Public Company Limited from its consolidated financial statements, audited and reviewed by the Company's auditor.
Total revenue and net profit
By period
| Item | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 | 6M/2025 | 6M/2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total revenue | 289.2 | 441.1 | 592.8 | 252.1 | 457.6 |
| Net profit (loss) | (55.5) | 41.4 | 105.0 | 46.7 | 110.7 |
| Net profit margin (%) | (19.2) | 9.4 | 17.7 | 18.5 | 24.2 |
| Revenue growth | – | +52.5% | +34.4% | – | +81.6% YoY |
Gross profit margin
By period (%)
| Item | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 | 6M/2025 | 6M/2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit margin | 29.5% | 45.5% | 49.7% | 48.3% | 50.6% |
ROE
By period (%)
| Item | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 | 6M/2025 | 6M/2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROE | (10.6)% | 7.4% | 16.4% | 15.2%¹ | 23.2% |
Total AuA
Total assets under advice, including assets DEFINIT advises on at period end (THB m)
| Item | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 | 6M/2025 | 6M/2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total AuA (THB m) | 38,762.4 | 49,913.3 | 68,525.3 | n.a. | 83,970.5 |
| Mutual-fund AuA (THB m) | 38,762.4 | 49,846.7 | 66,355.4 | 54,912.4 | 77,303.0 |
| Change | – | +28.8% | +37.3% | – | – |
Revenue share
Among 17 LBDU licensees (%)
| Item | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue share | 31.6% | 33.3% | 37.3% |
| Change | – | +1.7 pts | +4.0 pts |
6M = six months ended 30 Jun (reviewed), compared with the same period last year · Yellow marks the six-month periods · Growth is calculated from the audited/reviewed financial statements · Total AuA at 30 Jun 2025 is not disclosed in the filing, so only mutual-fund AuA is shown
Key financial information
Key financial ratios
Consolidated financials audited/reviewed by the Company's auditor · FY ends 31 Dec · 6M = six months ended 30 Jun (reviewed) · ¹ 6M/2025 ROE is calculated by the Company on an annualised basis (six-month net profit × 2 ÷ average equity at 31 Dec 2024 and 30 Jun 2025) from the reviewed financial statements, as it is not disclosed in the filing; it may not be directly comparable with the last-twelve-months ROE · n.a. = no comparable period or not disclosed in the filing (balance-sheet ratios at 30 Jun 2025) · As of 30 Jun 2026: no loan liabilities